Collaboration is key


TTT is a cooperative alliance between the Knowledge Transfer Offices of TNO and 4TU: Delft University of Technology, Eindhoven University of Technology, the University of Twente and Wageningen University & Research. The program is funded through the Thematic Technology Transfer scheme of the Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO).

Our partner knowledge institutes

Our funding partners


Smart Industry

Nico Nijenhuis


Circular Technology

Maurits Burgering

Privacy & Terms

Privacy Statement
Cookie Policy
General terms and conditions

Inschrijven nieuwsbrief

Meld je aan voor onze TTT nieuwsbrief.